haesthal:

haesthal:

haesthal:

It’s really, really easy to speak over women who disagree with you about gendered issues when you falsely make them out to be another man, I guess.

The more and more (t)radfems and their allies automatically assume their ideological opponents to be trans women or otherwise people who were coercively assigned male at-birth, the more they prove they are not people whose ideology operates on reason and investigation.

It’s like clockwork.

This is a been a consistent occurrence in my six years on Tumblr. Back when I was with my ex and I got into confrontations with TERFs I got anons saying I was “just a gay male dating another gay male.” radicalblossoming once labeled me as an “adult man harassing a teenage girl” (I was sixteen at the time, said “teenage girl” was a nineteen year-old adult woman whose post I screenshotted to warn people that she was a TERF) and then blocked me so I couldn’t correct her. They attach morality to manhood and womanhood + hate trans women so much that they’re opponents have to be male in some capacity.

Leave a comment